• List Price: US $29.95
  • Price: US $26.99 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $2.96 (10%)
  • Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Product Description

James Rae presents four accessible arrangements, designed to introduce beginners to ensemble playing. Although each part is fairly easy, they are adequate as performance pieces and all parts hold equal weight. An optional piano part is included to fill out the sound, if desired, or to help with rehearsals. A full complement of parts are also included, covering a variety of strings, winds, and brass. Pieces include All Through the Night, Skip to My Lou, the St. Anthony Chorale, and Rae’s original Ridgeway Rock. For beginners.

Read more
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more