• List Price: US $24.14
  • Price: US $21.88 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $2.26 (9%)
  • Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

Product Description

Cole Porter was one of the greatest contributors to the Great American Songbook. Jazz players have embraced his compositions for their natural melodies, comfortable harmonies, and clever lyrics. Presented here is the most extensive play-along collection of his work ever produced! Rhythm Section: Steve Allee (p); Bill Moring (b); Steve Davis (d). Titles: All of You * At Long Last * Don’t Fence Me In * Dream Dancing * Easy to Love * Ev’rything I Love * From This Moment On * Get Out of Town * I Concentrate on You * I Get a Kick Out of You * I Love You * I’ve Got You Under My Skin * In the Still of the Night * It’s Alright with Me * Just One of Those Things * Love for Sale * Night and Day * So in Love * What Is This Thing Called Love * You Do Something to Me * You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To.

Read more

Product features

  • Includes:
  • All Of You
  • At Long Last
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Dream Dancing
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more