• List Price: US $21.95
  • Price: US $9.98 & FREE Shipping
  • You save: US $11.97 (55%)
  • Availability: Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Product Description

This is the matching folio to Semisonic’s third album. With twelve all-new titles, the folio not only features the songwriting talents of Grammy-nominated Dan Wilson, but it also includes the legendary songwriting talents of Carole King! Titles include: Chemistry
* Bed
* Act Naturally
* She’s Got My Number
* Follow
* Sunshine and Chocolate
* Who’s Stopping You?
* I Wish
* One True Love
* Get a Grip
* Surprise
* El Matador.

Read more

Product features

  • Used Book in Good Condition
Learn what other customers say about this product Read more